Angebote zu "Violence" (67 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Exodus Another lesson in violence  LP  Standard
24,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Erscheint als streng limitierte 2-Picture-LP im Gatefold (400 Exemplare)! Another lesson in violence" ist das zweite Live Album der US-amerikanischen Thrash-Metal-Band Exodus, es wurde ursprünglich im Jahr 1997 veröffentlicht. Es entstand während einer Liveshow im The Trocadero in San Francisco."

Anbieter: EMP
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Another Lesson In Violence
10,88 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Another Lesson In Violence ab 10.88 € als CD: . Aus dem Bereich: Musik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Exodus - Bonded By Blood - CD
10,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Tracklist:1 Bonded By Blood2 Exodus3 And Then There Were None4 A Lesson In Violence5 Metal Command6 Piranha7 No Love8 Deliver Us To Evil9 Strike Of The Beast10 And Then There Were None11 A Lesson In Violence - CD - metalMediaExodus

Anbieter: Impericon
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
A Lesson in Violence
5,74 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Lesson in Violence ab 5.74 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Spannung,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Another Lesson In Violence-Live (LTD Picture)
31,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Another Lesson In Violence-Live (LTD Picture) ab 31.99 € als Audio: . Aus dem Bereich: Musik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Hatebreed - The Rise Of Brutality - CD
18,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Tracklist:1 Tear It Down2 Straight To Your Face3 Facing What Consumes You4 Live For This5 Doomsayer6 Another Day, Another Vendetta7 A Lesson Lived Is A Lesson Learned8 Beholder Of Justice9 This Is Now10 Voice Of Contention11 Choose Or Be Chosen12 Confide In No One13 Bound To Violence - CD - hardcoreMediaHatebreed

Anbieter: Impericon
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Always Running
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The award-winning and bestselling classic memoir about a young Chicano gang member surviving the dangerous streets of East Los Angeles, now featuring a new introduction by the author. Winner of the Carl Sandburg Literary Award, hailed as a New York Times notable book, and read by hundreds of thousands, Always Running is the searing true story of one man's life in a Chicano gang-and his heroic struggle to free himself from its grip. By age twelve, Luis Rodriguez was a veteran of East Los Angeles gang warfare. Lured by a seemingly invincible gang culture, he witnessed countless shootings, beatings, and arrests and then watched with increasing fear as gang life claimed friends and family members. Before long, Rodriguez saw a way out of the barrio through education and the power of words and successfully broke free from years of violence and desperation. Achieving success as an award-winning poet, he was sure the streets would haunt him no more-until his young son joined a gang. Rodriguez fought for his child by telling his own story in Always Running, a vivid memoir that explores the motivations of gang life and cautions against the death and destruction that inevitably claim its participants. At times heartbreakingly sad and brutal, Always Running is ultimately an uplifting true story, filled with hope, insight, and a hard-earned lesson for the next generation.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Hitler's Secret (eBook, ePUB)
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The most anticipated spy thriller of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Corpus.Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon is desperately needed.In Cambridge, professor Tom Wilde is approached by an American intelligence officer who claims to know of such a weapon - one so secret even Hitler himself isn't aware of its existence. If Wilde can smuggle the package out of Germany, the Third Reich will surely fall.But it is only when he is deep behind enemy lines that Wilde discovers why the Nazis are so desperate to prevent the 'package' falling into Allied hands. And as ruthless killers hunt him through Europe, a treacherous question hangs over the mission: if Hitler's secret will win them the war, why is Wilde convinced it must remain hidden?Dramatic, intelligent, and utterly compelling, Hitler's Secret is the breakout spy thriller of the year from the award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon.*** AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW IN HARDBACK & KINDLE ***_____________________________Praise for Rory Clements:'Political polarisation, mistrust and simmering violence' The Times'A standout historical novel and spy thriller' Daily Express'Enjoyable, bloody and brutish' Guardian'A dramatic, twisty thriller' Daily Mail'A colourful history lesson . . . exciting narrative twists' Sunday Telegraph

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Always Running
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The award-winning and bestselling classic memoir about a young Chicano gang member surviving the dangerous streets of East Los Angeles, now featuring a new introduction by the author. Winner of the Carl Sandburg Literary Award, hailed as a New York Times notable book, and read by hundreds of thousands, Always Running is the searing true story of one man's life in a Chicano gang-and his heroic struggle to free himself from its grip. By age twelve, Luis Rodriguez was a veteran of East Los Angeles gang warfare. Lured by a seemingly invincible gang culture, he witnessed countless shootings, beatings, and arrests and then watched with increasing fear as gang life claimed friends and family members. Before long, Rodriguez saw a way out of the barrio through education and the power of words and successfully broke free from years of violence and desperation. Achieving success as an award-winning poet, he was sure the streets would haunt him no more-until his young son joined a gang. Rodriguez fought for his child by telling his own story in Always Running, a vivid memoir that explores the motivations of gang life and cautions against the death and destruction that inevitably claim its participants. At times heartbreakingly sad and brutal, Always Running is ultimately an uplifting true story, filled with hope, insight, and a hard-earned lesson for the next generation.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 10.12.2019
Zum Angebot