Angebote zu "Trilogy" (63 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Male of the Species: Three Plays by Alun Owen
Highlight
10,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Featuring rare television performances from Sean Connery, Michael Caine and Paul Scofield, and with Anna Calder-Marshall as the increasingly savvy Mary MacNeil, this trilogy of plays, narrated by Sir Laurence Olivier, forms a dramatic and controversial study in male behaviour. Part of ITV s celebrated anthology series Saturday Night Theatre, Male of the Species was written by Oscar-nominated playwright Alun Owen and originally screened in 1969 to great acclaim, earning Primetime Emmy Awards for both Paul Scofield and Anna Calder-Marshall. Never trust a man whoever he is. This is the bitter lesson learned by Mary MacNeil in her relationships with three different men: her father, a mendacious womaniser; a smooth-talking office flirt, Cornelius; and an elderly barrister, Emlyn, who is enchanted by Mary s youthful vitality and charm. Only one of these men will win her heart in the end...

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Drawing Lesson the first in the Trilogy of Reme...
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Drawing Lesson the first in the Trilogy of Remembrance ab 9.99 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Erzählungen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Border
11,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The explosive conclusion to the epic Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force. For years, Art Keller has been on the front lines of Americas longest conflict: The War On Drugs. His obsession to defeat the worlds most lethal kingpin- Adán Barrera- has left him scarred and even taken a piece of his soul. Now, he learns the final lesson- there are no borders.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Border
11,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The explosive conclusion to the epic Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force. For years, Art Keller has been on the front lines of Americas longest conflict: The War On Drugs. His obsession to defeat the worlds most lethal kingpin- Adán Barrera- has left him scarred and even taken a piece of his soul. Now, he learns the final lesson- there are no borders.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Fallen University: Year Three: A Paranormal Rom...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It’s about so much more than the bond now. Gavriel has taken one of the men I love, and he’s about to learn an important lesson. Never piss off a succubus. This is the final book in the Fallen University trilogy, a reverse harem romance with a slightly snarky heroine and four sexy, supernatural men. It includes cursing, mild violence, and lots of steam. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lia Holland. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/175533/bk_acx0_175533_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Who Was Jesus, Really?: My Bible Story, Book On...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Who Was Jesus, Really? is an introduction to the life of our Lord Jesus for young people. The first in a trilogy, the audiobook chronicles in an unpretentious way Jesus’ miraculous entrance into the realm of Earth, his childhood, his growth, and his teachings. Children expand on what they learn in church and school, seeing how Jesus’ everyday life was not so different from their own. Jesus is our role model, and each story in this audiobook gives children a lesson to hold on to and teaches them what they need to do to become not just learners, but doers of the word.  Buy and listen now! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Millian Quinteros. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/125629/bk_acx0_125629_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
To Love a Rat , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 50min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Joe, a soldier, meets a woman while on a deployment in Iraq. At first it's strictly business. Soon, he develops feelings for her. Of course he's not allowed to mix business with pleasure, but he does so anyway. Then one day his boss claims Joe's woman has betrayed him, his country. That he needs to teach her a lesson. Caught between doing his job and his heart, Joe must dig deeper than he ever has before. This short story takes a hard look at how larger forces in life can affect the choices that most people make everyday. Bonus! This version will also include the first story in the Struggle Trilogy. 1. Language: English. Narrator: TJ Jones. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002017/bk_acx0_002017_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Teacher Sex 1: A Hot Trilogy , Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An erotic trilogy of the first three stories in the hot Teacher Sex series: A Lesson From Teacher: Miss Hadrian is a dominatrix by nature and she gets off on playing Mistress to train horny young submissives when she is lucky enough to stumble across them. When she is kept waiting for a parents evening by one of her parents, she's not in the best of moods. She changes her mind instantly though when she meets the single mother. Stacie is a very horny young woman with just the sort of innocent looks that Sarah goes for. Her body language immediately mark her out as a submissive to this experienced Mistress and she plans to take full advantage of the fact. Teacher Learns A Lesson: Dominant teacher Sarah Hadrian had seduced a submissive mum and taken her home to have some fun with. Now her boyfriend Craig is back and her true nature is laid bare to Stacie. Teacher Gets a Spanking: Sarah's heart sank as she listened to the Headmaster's words. Her private little seduction of Stacie, the delicious young single mum hadn't been so private after all - he knew all about it. She faced the choice of being sacked on the spot or submitting to corporal punishment at the hands of the PE teacher. On top of that, she was absolutely desperate to go to the loo! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Charlotte Edwards. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/073355/bk_acx0_073355_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Elemental Fae Academy: Book One , Hörbuch, Digi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

My one piece of advice: Never kiss a stranger. See, I kind of kissed this sexy man at the bar on a dare once, and it turns out he’s a royal fae destined to be my mate. Now, I’ve been dragged to the Elemental Fae Academy to control the powers I unlocked that night. So, kissing?Yeah, that won’t happen again.Nope. Lesson learned. Except, I kind of kissed Titus, too. And well, now, I’m in a world of trouble.I keep burning things down, flooding dorms, and I’ve attracted the campus mean girl brigade. This fae realm is a nightmare come to life. Truly. But there are dreams here, too. Sexy ones. And they’re in the form of five Elemental Fae mentors. They’re supposed to help me control my powers, but who’s going to keep the elements from controlling me?Please note: This is a medium burn reverse harem paranormal romance, and book one of the Elemental Fae Academy trilogy. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sarah Puckett. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/181012/bk_acx0_181012_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Time Bomb , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 450min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times best-selling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends. A congressman's daughter who has to be perfect. A star quarterback with a secret. A guy who's tired of being ignored. A clarinet player who's done trying to fit in. An orphaned rebel who wants to teach someone a lesson. A guy who wants people to see him, not his religion. They couldn't be more different, but before the morning's over, they'll all be trapped in a school that's been rocked by a bombing. When they hear that someone inside is the bomber, they'll also be looking to one another for answers. Told from multiple perspectives, Time Bomb will keep listeners guessing about who the bomber could be - and what motivated such drastic action. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nina Alvamar. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/reco/011745/bk_reco_011745_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot