Angebote zu "Swimming" (1 Treffer)

Stehe als Babysitter in 10178 Berlin zur Verfüg...
€ 12.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Hi there! My name is Erin, I’m twenty-two, originally from Sydney, Australia. I’ve been travelling around Asia for the last 9 months and will be headed for Berlin on September 1st. I’m energetic, experienced, easy going and flexible. To keep it brief, I’ll tell you a little bit about my most relevant experience. Prior to leaving Sydney, I was nanny to two gorgeous girls (2 and 3) for a young family in Bondi. I would spend the afternoons making music, playing, creating art with the girls, as well as preparing lunches, doing laundry, dinner, bedtime/bath time routine, and generally keeping the house tidy. I also travelled with them on their family holiday to New Zealand. Whilst living on Koh Pha-ngan, Thailand, I was nanny to an amazingly intelligent 3 year old boy (who became a big tough 4 year old while I was looking after him) who’s parents worked online from home. I would pick Oscar up and take him on adventures to the beach, looking for treasures we could build new toys out of. My claim to fame in this role being the only person capable of getting Oscar to finish a meal! I have nursery experience, and am confident handling babies. Let me know if you have any further questions for me! I have adequate cooking skills, excellent organisational skills and have experience teaching beginners piano, ukulele as well as swimming lessons. I can’t wait to meet some amazing kids in Berlin.

Anbieter: Hallobabysitter.de
Stand: Jan 21, 2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe