Angebote zu "Epub" (363 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The Lesson (eBook, ePUB)
7,83 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Making Every Lesson Count
27,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Making Every Lesson Count ab 27.49 € als epub eBook: Six principles to support great teaching and learning (Making Every Lesson Count series). Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Sachthemen & Ratgeber, Erziehung & Bildung,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
A Lesson Before Dying (eBook, ePUB)
4,05 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An Oprah Book Club selectionWinner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for FictionNominated for a Pulitzer PrizeIn a small Cajun community in the late 1940s, a young black man named Jefferson witnesses a liquor store shootout in which three men are killed. The only survivor, he is convicted of murder and sentenced to death. Gaines explores the deep prejudice of the American South in the tradition of Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird and Toni Morrison's Beloved. A Lesson Before Dying is a richly compassionate and deeply moving novel, the story of a young black man sentenced to death for a murder he did not commit, and a teacher who hopes to ease his burden before the execution.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
A Lesson Before Dying (eBook, ePUB)
4,05 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An Oprah Book Club selectionWinner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for FictionNominated for a Pulitzer PrizeIn a small Cajun community in the late 1940s, a young black man named Jefferson witnesses a liquor store shootout in which three men are killed. The only survivor, he is convicted of murder and sentenced to death. Gaines explores the deep prejudice of the American South in the tradition of Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird and Toni Morrison's Beloved. A Lesson Before Dying is a richly compassionate and deeply moving novel, the story of a young black man sentenced to death for a murder he did not commit, and a teacher who hopes to ease his burden before the execution.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The German Lesson
20,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The German Lesson ab 20.49 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Unterhaltung,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
A Lady's Lesson in Scandal (eBook, ePUB)
7,54 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

IN GRITTY, WORKING-CLASS LONDON, SHE DOES WHAT SHE MUST TO SURVIVE . . . When Nell Whitby breaks into an earl's house on a midnight quest for revenge, she finds her pistol pointed at the wrong man—one handsome as sin and naked as the day he was born. Pity he's a lunatic. He thinks her a missing heiress, but more to the point, he'll help her escape the slums and right a grave injustice. Not a bad bargain. All she has to do is marry him. A NOTORIOUS LADIES' MAN COULD TAKE HER FROM POVERTY TO OPULENCE . . . BUT AT WHAT PRICE? A rake of the first order, Simon St. Maur spent his restless youth burning every bridge he crossed. When he inherits an earldom without a single penny attached to it, he sees a chance to start over—provided he can find an heiress to fund his efforts. But his wicked reputation means courtship will be difficult—until fate sends him the most notorious missing heiress in history. All he needs now is to make her into a lady and keep himself from making the only mistake that could ruin everything: falling in love. . . .

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
A Lady's Lesson in Scandal (eBook, ePUB)
7,75 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

IN GRITTY, WORKING-CLASS LONDON, SHE DOES WHAT SHE MUST TO SURVIVE . . . When Nell Whitby breaks into an earl's house on a midnight quest for revenge, she finds her pistol pointed at the wrong man—one handsome as sin and naked as the day he was born. Pity he's a lunatic. He thinks her a missing heiress, but more to the point, he'll help her escape the slums and right a grave injustice. Not a bad bargain. All she has to do is marry him. A NOTORIOUS LADIES' MAN COULD TAKE HER FROM POVERTY TO OPULENCE . . . BUT AT WHAT PRICE? A rake of the first order, Simon St. Maur spent his restless youth burning every bridge he crossed. When he inherits an earldom without a single penny attached to it, he sees a chance to start over—provided he can find an heiress to fund his efforts. But his wicked reputation means courtship will be difficult—until fate sends him the most notorious missing heiress in history. All he needs now is to make her into a lady and keep himself from making the only mistake that could ruin everything: falling in love. . . .

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Teaching Poetry in the EFL Classroom. A Multimo...
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Teaching Poetry in the EFL Classroom. A Multimodal Lesson with an interactive Whiteboard ab 11.99 € als epub eBook: A Lesson Project. 1. Auflage. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Solvency II - Lesson learned?
20,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Solvency II - Lesson learned? ab 20.99 € als epub eBook: 1. Auflage. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Sachthemen & Ratgeber, Technik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot