Angebote zu "Ballet" (28 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Classical Ballet 2 - the Lesson [UK Import]
4,29 € *
zzgl. 5,98 € Versand

Erscheinungsjahr:

Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Billy Elliot
9,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

With 13 BAFTA® nominations, Billy Elliot is a heart-warming tale of an 11 year old coal miner’s son (Jamie Bell) in the north of England, whose whole life is forever changed when he stumbles upon Mrs Wilkinson’s (Julie Walters) ballet class during his weekly boxing lesson. Before long, he finds himself immersed in ballet, demonstrating a raw talent never seen before and reaching for a dream that changes the lives of everyone he touches.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Ballet Lesson , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 32min, (US...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

We were three 18-year-old ballet dancers. All of us talented, committed, and innocent as hell. Until a new ballet master arrived who promised us everything our hearts desired, so long as we did exactly as we were told. And that involved serving him with everything he desired. Were our three virginities a fair price for stardom? Another red hot erotic short from Charlotte Edwards. 1. Language: English. Narrator: C J Edwards. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/086178/bk_acx0_086178_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Renaissance guitar
27,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

SPAGNOLETTA / Anonymus|TANZ / Fuhrmann Georg Leopold|BRANLE GAY / Besardus Jean Baptiste|TOY / Cutting Francis|WILSON'S WILDE / Anonymus|LESSON FOR TWO LUTES / Anonymus|SHALL I COME SWEET LOVE TO THEE / Campion Thomas|BRANLE DE BOURGOGNE / Roy Adrian Le|THE PARLEMENT / Anonymus|IF MY COMPLAINTS COULD PASSIONS MOVE / Dowland John|VOLT / Anonymus|RECERCATE CONCERTANTE / Milano Francesco Da|SONNET / Valderrabano Enriquez de|PAVANE / Milan Luis de|FANTASIE / Anonymus|THE ROUND BATTLE GALLIARD / Dowland John|NEVER WEATHER BEATEN SAIL / Campion Thomas|LA ROSSIGNOL / Anonymus|TARLETON'S RESURRECTION / Dowland John|Ballet - Mertel Elias|GALLIARD / Holborne Anthony|THE COBBLER / Anonymus|ALLEMANDE / Johnson Robert|GALLIARD / Rosseter Philip|TODA MI VIDA OS AME / Milan Luis de|THE NIGHT WATCH / Holborne Anthony|DREWRIES ACCORDES / Anonymus|AIR / Dowland John|GO FROM MY WINDOW / Anonymus|MORENICA DA ME UN BESO / Vasquez Juan|TOY FOR TWO LUTES / Robinson Thomas|FANTASIE / Fuenllana Miguel de|GREENSLEEVES / Cutting Francis|GUARDAME LAS VACAS / Narvaez Luys de|MELANCHOLY GALLIARD / Dowland John|WHEN TO HER LUTE CORINNE SINGS / Campion Thomas|GALLIARD / Mudarra Alonso|MRS ANNE HARECOURT'S GALLIARD / Pilkington Francis|THE KING OF DENMARK'S GALIARD / Dowland John|QUEEN ELIZABETH'S GALLIARD / Dowland John|LADY HAMMONDS ALMAN / Dowland John|LADY HUNSDON'S ALMAN / Dowland John|THE FLATT PAVIN / Johnson John|GALLIARD TO THE FLATT PAVIN / Johnson John|AS I WENT TO WALSINGHAM / Anonymus|COME HEAVY SLEEP / Dowland John|Almain / Cutting Francis|Mrs Taylors Galliard / Rosseter Philip|REST SWEET NYMPHS / Pilkington Francis|FANTASIE / Mudarra Alonso|Entree De Luth / Ballard Robert|Fantasie / Dowland John|MY LOVE HATH VOW'D / Campion Thomas|Mr Southcotes Pavan / Ford Thomas|When From My Love / Bartlet John

Anbieter: Notenbuch
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Car Talk, Mattress Aerodynamics, May 31, 2014, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This week on Car Talk, Howard needs to drive a mattress from Boston to “Hunga-Dunga”, and wants to know how to keep it from flying off the roof of his car. Tom and Ray know one method that won’t work, as evidenced by an ill-fated attempt to transport 18 sheets of plywood. Elsewhere, Tina just learned a scary and stinky lesson why you shouldn’t drive down a mountain in Neutral; Jerry is looking for an alternative to the “stick and ballet pose” method he’s using to get his convertible top to work; and, on Stump the Chumps, we find out if Elisa accepted her parents’ bribe, um we mean, “generous offer” to buy her a new car if she married her live-in boyfriend. And, by popular demand, another reading of the Melissa letter. [Broadcast Date: May 31, 2014] 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tom Magliozzi, Ray Magliozzi. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/rt/cart/140531/rt_cart_140531_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Birthday: Detective Natalie Ward, Book 1 , ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

One hot summer’s afternoon, five-year-old Ava Sawyer went to a party. She never came home....When five-year-old Ava Sawyer goes missing from a birthday party at a local garden center, the police are bewildered by the lack of leads. That is, until two years later, when Ava’s body is found and another little girl, Audrey Briggs, goes missing. Audrey also attended that party....Leading the investigation is Detective Natalie Ward. A mother of two teenagers, this case chills her to the bone and is a disturbing reminder of the last job she worked on. One that still keeps her awake at night....Natalie soon discovers that Ava’s mother has some worrying gaps in her alibi, and as she digs deeper, she’s sure Ava’s father is not telling the full story. And what did the owner of the garden center Elsa see that day? Something that she’s not telling Natalie....Just as Natalie is facing up to the grim possibility that Ava and Audrey were killed by someone close to home, another little girl from the party doesn’t come home from her ballet lesson. Can Natalie find a way to stop this killer before more innocent lives are taken?Gripping, fast-paced, and nail-bitingly tense, this book will keep you listening long into the night. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, and Karin Slaughter. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Diana Croft. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/128127/bk_acx0_128127_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Start a Business Teaching Kids: Updated!: How t...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you have a hobby, talent, or special knowledge you'd like to share, you just might be able to start a profitable business teaching what you know to kids. Whether you'll teach private lessons or group classes, Start a Business Teaching Kids: Updated! is for you - for all types of enrichment subjects. While much of the information can apply to academic subjects, Start a Business Teaching Kids: Updated! isn't directed toward academic tutoring. It's about starting a business giving children extracurricular learning opportunities outside of a school's academic areas - including subjects like piano, karate, ballet, swimming, guitar, sewing, woodworking, sports, and more. Enrichment lessons provide children with a talent, hobby, or skill that enriches their lives. Start a Business Teaching Kids: Updated! doesn't get into the specifics of what to teach during your lessons since different subjects require different lesson plans. This book provides tips for starting and running your business teaching kids. It'll help you find locations to teach, help you get (and keep) students, and will give you information on things you'll need to do when setting up your teaching business, such as developing a USP, deciding what to charge, setting class sizes and schedules, creating policies and rules, registering students, and more. You may only want to make some extra money teaching lessons in your spare time, or make your living doing it fulltime. You might have been teaching lessons for a while already, and maybe you just need some new ideas to reinvigorate your business. Whichever sounds like you, Start a Business Teaching Kids: Updated! can help! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Stephanie Quinn. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/031244/bk_acx0_031244_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
I Hope You Dance: A July Wedding Story , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

They've helped orchestrate the perfect day for countless couples. Now 12 new couples will find themselves in the wedding spotlight in the second Year of Weddings novella collection. Can two left feet lead to one perfect romance? Grant Nichols is a genius in the kitchen and a klutz on the dance floor. But his friend's wedding is shaping up to be a shindig the likes of which Kings Meadow has never seen - including dancing. Lots of dancing. Then he learns that a local dance teacher, Skye Foster, is offering dance lessons for the wedding party. The first lesson is free, so what does he have to lose? A former rodeo queen, Skye Foster teaches children ballet and tap during the day, but with the popularity of ballroom dancing and her own love of country swing, she's been teaching adults in the evenings. Grant comes from a family of 10 siblings. He was the second oldest and believes he's had his fill of little rug rats. He's happy with his bachelor state despite the fact that he's given up his ladies' man lifestyle. Even he admits to his wilder nature and has been trying to clean up his act, with God's help. Skye, on the other hand, loves being around kids. She would love to find the right guy and settle down to have half a dozen children of her own. Grant and Skye are no match on paper. But when they step onto the dance floor, they create a melody all their own. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Windy Lanzl. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/zond/001575/bk_zond_001575_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Im Ballett
23,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Little Paul accompanies his little sister Mathilde to the ballet school where people are busily rehearsing for Nutcracker by Pyotr Tchaikovsky. Little Paul watches a ballet lesson, learns something about the classical ballet and jazz dance, and finds out that ballet is not just for girls. During the general rehearsal for Nutcracker at the opera-house, Little Paul steps in for a sick extra and suddenly finds himself right in the middle of the action on the stage… Andrea Hoyer studied visual communication at the BerlinAcademy of the Arts and has been working as a free-lance illustrator since 1992. Since 1998 she has been writing children's books of her own. Andrea Hoyer lives in Berlin with her husband and four children.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 15.12.2019
Zum Angebot