Angebote zu "Alice" (56 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Learn to Cook Healthy Vegetarian or Vegan Briti...
81,23 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Enjoy a private and authentic cooking class in a local home with host Alice who is a is a cooking teacher in a London school, as well as a private chef, with 15+ years’ of experience. This is a perfect experience for anyone looking to connect with local culture over food. Your cooking class will take place in a local home kitchen where Alice will teach you how to make 2-3 traditional British dishes from their family recipes. After cooking, you will enjoy your meal together in your host's London home.• Cooking lesson in a local home• Introduction to England's culture and cuisine• 100% private activity• Experience British hospitality in a residential London neighborhood• Vegetarian and gluten free options available • If you choose the market tour grade option, your experience will include a visit to the local market. Wander the market together and pick-up seasonal ingredients that'll be used to create a traditional British meal, in Alice’s central apartment.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Lesson-Study Research and Practice in Mathemati...
161,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02/2011, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Lesson-Study Research and Practice in Mathematics Education, Titelzusatz: Learning Together, Redaktion: Hart, Lynn C. // Alston, Alice // Murata, Aki, Verlag: Springer-Verlag GmbH // Springer Netherland, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Mathematik // Ausbildung // Lehrerausbildung // Lehrerfortbildung // Didaktik // Unterricht // Fachspezifischer Unterricht // Erwachsenenbildung // lebenslanges Lernen // Didaktische Kompetenz und Lehrmethoden // Schule und Lernen: Mathematik, Rubrik: Erwachsenenbildung, Seiten: 294, Herkunft: GROSSBRITANNIEN (GB), Gewicht: 595 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Savage, Alice: The Drama Book
23,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.08.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Drama Book, Titelzusatz: Lesson Plans, Activities, and Scripts for English-Language Learners, Autor: Savage, Alice, Redaktion: Burns, Walton, Verlag: Alphabet Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Schule und Lernen: Sprache // Literatur // Lese // und Schreibfähigkeit, Rubrik: Didaktik // Methodik, Schulpädagogik, Fachdidaktik, Seiten: 206, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 394 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Lesson Study Research and Practice in Mathemati...
122,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 15.10.2014, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Lesson Study Research and Practice in Mathematics Education, Titelzusatz: Learning Together, Auflage: 2011, Redaktion: Alston, Alice S. // Hart, Lynn C. // Murata, Aki, Verlag: Springer Netherlands // Springer Netherland, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Fachspezifischer Unterricht // Mathematik, Rubrik: Didaktik // Methodik, Schulpädagogik, Fachdidaktik, Seiten: 308, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 470 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Chord songbook collection
35,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

FROM HER TO ETERNITY|Knockin' on Joe|TUPELO|THE CARNY|Sad waters|YOUR FUNERAL MY TRIAL|THE MERCY SEAT / Cave Nick + The Bad Seeds|UP JUMPED THE DEVIL|DEANNA|Watching Alice|City of refuge|Foi na cruz|The good son|LAMENT|Sorrow's child|LUCY|THE SHIP SONG|THE WEEPING SONG|Papa won't leave you Henry|Christina the astonishing|JACK THE RIPPER|John Finn's wife|Loom of the land|STRAIGHT TO YOU|I let love in|DO YOU LOVE ME|Do you love me part 2|Jangling Jack|LOVERMAN|RED RIGHT HAND|Lay me low|NOBODY'S BABY NOW|THE CURSE OF MILLHAVEN|HENRY LEE|STAGGER LEE|WHERE THE WILD ROSES GROW|(ARE YOU) THE ONE THAT I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR|Brompton Oratory|FAR FROM ME|PEOPLE AIN'T NO GOOD|Idiot prayer|INTO MY ARMS|Lime tree arbour|There is a kingdom|Where do we go now but nowhere|AS I SAT SADLY BY HER SIDE|AND NO MORE SHALL WE PART|Darker with the day|Fifteen feet of pure white snow|Gates to the garden|God is in the house|LOVE LETTER|Rock of Gibraltar|BRING IT ON|He wants you|WONDERFUL LIFE|BABE YOU TURN ME ON|BREATHLESS|Get ready for love|Cannibal's hymn|Let the bells ring|NATURE BOY|THE LYRE OF ORPHEUS|SUPERNATURALLY|There she goes my beautiful world|Babe I got you bad|TILL THE END OF THE WORLD|Right now I'm a roaming|UNDER THIS MOON|The train song|SET ME FREE|Love bomb|No pussy blues|Hold on to yourself|Jesus of the moon|More news from nowhere|Midnight man|Today's lesson|Diz Lazarus dig|We call upon the author|Heathen child|Worm tamer

Anbieter: Notenbuch
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Torn , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 531min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of E. Lockhart, Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. They didn't mean to kill her...now the guilt will tear them apart. Alice King isn't expecting the holiday of her dreams when she sets off on a trip to the wilderness with her mates. But when her best friend, Cass, decides to teach mean girl Tara a lesson, Alice finds herself in a nightmare she can't escape. Now Alice is the guardian of a secret too horrific to tell and a secret too terrible to keep. A secret that will change all of their lives forever... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Meggie Foster. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hkid/000224/bk_hkid_000224_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Patrick's Destiny: A Selection from The Devaney...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Nimber-one New York Times best-selling author Sherryl Woods brings listeners the classic tales of the Devaneys…brothers torn apart in childhood, reunited by love. Devastated by the discovery of a terrible family secret, Patrick Devaney has shut out the world. But enchanting kindergarten teacher Alice Newberry sees the hurt in his eyes and is determined to help Patrick find peace. She knows it will take a lesson in love and forgiveness to coax the brooding fisherman out of hiding. Soon, Patrick begins to hope, but before he can truly claim Alice as his own, he has to face the greatest challenge of his life - his past. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Luke Daniels. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/006048/bk_brll_006048_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland , Hörbuch, Dig...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Alice's rather wild adventures in Wonderland begin on an unadventurous picnic, when her attention, wandering off from the lesson it was supposed to be glued to, is caught by a passing white rabbit who happens to be wearing a waistcoat and muttering to himself, "Oh dear! Oh dear! I shall be too late!" As he disappears down a rabbit hole, and Alice, for want of anything better to do, follows him, a tale of almost hallucinogenic wildness unfolds as she finds herself in Wonderland - a fantastical world where the characters Alice meets and the situations in which she finds herself have the whiff of symbol and allegory about them but are too whimsical to be pinned down as such. The story of how Alice's Adventures in Wonderland came to be written, and the author’s association with the Liddell family - and Alice Liddell in particular - is now the stuff of legend. One summer afternoon in 1862, the author, in the company of the Reverend Robinson Duckworth, took the three Liddell sisters, Lorina Charlotte, Alice Pleasance and Edith Mary, out in a rowing boat on the River Thames, near Oxford. On that boat trip, he entertained the girls by telling them a story about a bored little girl called Alice who goes looking for an adventure. Two years later, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland was published - and sold out rapidly. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Julia McKenzie. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/slks/000001/bk_slks_000001_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Ecila , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 172min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In this African rendition of Alice in Wonderland, our main character, Ecila, is met with all the adventure and wonder of the original Alice in Wonderland with a bit of a twist.After wandering too far away from home, Ecila embarks on an unintentional journey that leads her across the continent of Africa. If she wishes to navigate home safely, she will have to acquire agility, wisdom, and tact far beyond her years. She encounters many strange and familiar beasts, notwithstanding the risk of imminent danger even unto death. Although she doesn’t spend much time in the classroom, Ecila is in for a lesson she won’t soon forget. She learns life is a priceless treasure, and all that glitters isn’t gold.Join us for the adventure of a lifetime, as Ecila scales mountains, and attempts to even the scales of justice. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joy Jones. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/167054/bk_acx0_167054_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot